Smile Source Leadership Team

Trevor Maurer

President & CEO

tmaurer@smilesource.com
Phone: (888) 890-9990

Todd Nickerson

Vice President of Membership

tnickerson@smilesource.com
Phone: (936) 232-2484

Jeff Guidie

Vice President, Operations

jguidie@smilesource.com
Phone: (888) 890-9990

Ashley Newman

Marketing Director

anewman@smilesource.com
Phone: (888) 890-9990

Dr. Gary Radz

Director of Industry Relations

gradz@smilesource.com
Phone: (888) 890-9990

Dr. Tom Hedge

Director of Clinical Affairs

thedge@smilesource.com
Phone: (888) 890-9990

Dr. Jeffrey Osborne

Director of Third Party Programs and Insurance

josborne@smilesource.com
Phone: (888) 890-9990

Dr. Michael Maroon

 

Director of Laboratory Services

mmaroon@smilesource.com
Phone: (888) 890-9990

Curtis Domingue

Franchise Law

cdomingue@visionsource.com
Phone: (888) 890-9990

Sherry Wilson

Vice President of Finance

swilson@visionsource.com
Phone: (888) 890-9990

Ryan Chen

Senior Director of Financial Planning

rchen@smilesource.com
Phone: (281) 311-1111

Asim Hasnie

Senior Accountant

ahasnie@smilesource.com
Phone: (281) 318-7858

Tammy Galvan

Finance Manager

accounting@smilesource.com
Phone: (281) 318-7899

Amanda Crimm

Executive Assistant

acrimm@smilesource.com
Phone: (281) 318-7840

Jennifer Crass

Vendor Relations Manager

jcrass@smilesource.com
Phone: (281) 318-7849

Carvin Joshua

Marketing Manager

cjoshua@smilesource.com
Phone: (281) 318-7848

Jessica Long

Member Services Manager - East

jlong@smilesource.com
Phone: (281) 318-7873

JoAnne Quincey

Member Services Manager - West

jquincey@smilesource.com
Phone: (281) 318-7898

Hannah Beth Eakin

Event Manager

heakin@smilesource.com
Phone: (281) 318-7833

Amanda Lisle

Regional Manager - East

alisle@smilesource.com
Phone: (888) 890-9990

Lindsey Spillman

Regional Manager - Central

lspillman@smilesource.com
Phone: (214) 738-6782

Tom Allmon

Regional Manager - West

tallmon@smilesource.com
Phone: (425) 463-5695

Christine Odway

Regional Manager - Midwest

codway@smilesource.com
Phone: (832) 844-9187

Jamie Cassidy

Regional Manager - Northeast

jcassidy@smilesource.com
Phone: (914) 282-1783

Tim Maulding

Regional Manager - Southwest

tmaulding@smilesource.com
Phone: (714) 287-7330

Eric Grimes

Regional Manager - Florida

egrimes@smilesource.com
Phone: (941) 812-6455

Smile Source Advisory Board

Dr. Kathy Frazar

The Houston Dentists

thedge@smilesource.com
Houston, TX

Dr. Melina Cozby

Forney Family Dentistry

swilson@visionsource.com
Forney, TX

Dr. Timothy Bizga

Bizga Dental

boardmember@visionsource.com
Parma, OH

Dr. Bernee Dunson

Dunson Dental Design

boardmember@visionsource.com
Atlanta, GA

Dr. Scott White

Scott White DDS

rchen@smilesource.com
Glenpool, OK

Dr. Stephanie Bangs

Bangs Family Dentistry

epeterson@smilesource.com
Forth Worth, TX

Dr. Mark Malterud

Mark I Malterud, DDS

epeterson@smilesource.com
St. Paul, MN