Smile Source Leadership Team

Trevor Maurer

President & CEO

tmaurer@smilesource.com
Phone: (888) 890-9990

Todd Nickerson

Vice President of Membership

tnickerson@smilesource.com
Phone: (936) 232-2484

Ashley Newman

Marketing Director

anewman@smilesource.com
Phone: (888) 890-9990

Tom Allmon

Director of Vendor Relations

tallmon@smilesource.com
Phone: (425) 463-5696

Dr. Gary Radz

Director of Industry Relations

gradz@smilesource.com
Phone: (888) 890-9990

Dr. Tom Hedge

Director of Clinical Affairs

thedge@smilesource.com
Phone: (888) 890-9990

Dr. Jeffrey Osborne

Director of Third Party Programs and Insurance

josborne@smilesource.com
Phone: (888) 890-9990

Dr. Michael Maroon

 

Director of Laboratory Services

mmaroon@smilesource.com
Phone: (888) 890-9990

Curtis Domingue

Franchise Law

cdomingue@visionsource.com
Phone: (888) 890-9990

Sherry Wilson

Vice President of Finance

swilson@visionsource.com
Phone: (888) 890-9990

Ryan Chen

Senior Director of Financial Planning

rchen@smilesource.com
Phone: (281) 311-1111

Asim Hasnie

Senior Accountant

ahasnie@smilesource.com
Phone: (281) 318-7858

Tammy Galvan

Finance Manager

accounting@smilesource.com
Phone: (281) 318-7899

Amanda Crimm

Executive Assistant

acrimm@smilesource.com
Phone: (281) 318-7840

Jennifer Crass

Senior Vendor Relations Manager

jcrass@smilesource.com
Phone: (281) 318-7849

Carvin Joshua

Marketing Manager

cjoshua@smilesource.com
Phone: (281) 318-7848

JoAnne Quincey

Member Services Manager - West

jquincey@smilesource.com
Phone: (281) 318-7898

Hannah Beth Eakin

Event Manager

heakin@smilesource.com
Phone: (281) 318-7833

Amanda Lisle

Regional Manager - East

alisle@smilesource.com
Phone: (888) 890-9990

Lindsey Spillman

Regional Manager - Central

lspillman@smilesource.com
Phone: (214) 738-6782

Christine Odway

Regional Manager - Midwest

codway@smilesource.com
Phone: (832) 844-9187

Jamie Cassidy

Regional Manager - Northeast

jcassidy@smilesource.com
Phone: (914) 282-1783

Tim Maulding

Regional Manager - Southwest

tmaulding@smilesource.com
Phone: (714) 287-7330

Eric Grimes

Regional Manager - Florida

egrimes@smilesource.com
Phone: (941) 812-6455

Smile Source Advisory Board

Dr. Kathy Frazar

The Houston Dentists

Houston, TX

Dr. Melina Cozby

Forney Family Dentistry

Forney, TX

Dr. Timothy Bizga

Bizga Dental

Parma, OH

Dr. Bernee Dunson

Dunson Dental Design

Atlanta, GA

Dr. Scott White

Scott White DDS

Glenpool, OK

Dr. Stephanie Bangs

Bangs Family Dentistry

Forth Worth, TX

Dr. Mark Malterud

Mark I Malterud, DDS

St. Paul, MN